Help and Support Center

Sharing Premium Resources with Classes

Last Updated: Jan 26, 2017 07:27PM GMT

If you buy a premium resource and include it in a lesson, students in classes you share the lesson with will be able to see the full version of it.  People who haven't bought the resource and aren't in classes you've shared the lesson with will not have full access to the premium resource, but will still be able to view the other tiles.  Additionally, when a student in a class you’ve shared a lesson with makes a copy of it, anyone able to view premium resources in the original lesson will be able to view them in the copy

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete