Help and Support Center

Can my students edit lessons I've shared with them?

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2016 12:53AM GMT
Nope, only the creator of the lesson can edit. Your students are simply viewers of the lesson. However, they can edit a copy of a lesson and allow only you to view it. 

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete