Help and Support Center

Can I share a lesson with one of my classes?

Last Updated: Feb 19, 2016 01:03AM GMT
Lessons can be shared with one or many of your classes by selecting from the Share dialog.

Steps:
  1. Open a lesson in Edit Mode
  2. Click on the Share button
  3. Select the class you would like to share the lesson with
Lessons shared with the class will be visible to all students on their My Lesson page and in the class page.

To stop sharing the lesson with the class you can just click on it again to de-select the class.

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete