Help and Support Center

Students can access other lessons of mine when going through one lesson. How can I stop that?

Last Updated: Feb 05, 2016 09:45PM GMT
Students are given links to any of your lessons that are marked as viewable by anyone. You can change a lesson’s privacy by following the instructions here

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete