Help and Support Center

How can I make my lessons private?

Last Updated: Apr 18, 2015 01:13AM BST
You can change a lesson’s privacy settings by going to the lesson’s Share Dialog:
Go to the lesson you want to share.
Click the “Share” button on the top right. A dialog will appear.
Click on “Privacy” on the left of the dialog.
Under “Who can view this lesson?”, choose “Only Me”.

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete