Help and Support Center

Can I delete a comment made by my students?

Last Updated: Apr 18, 2015 12:13AM BST
Yes. Comments can be deleted either by the owner of the lesson or by the user that created the comment. To delete a comment hover over the comment and an “x” icon will show up on the right side of the text. Click on this icon to delete the comment.

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete