Help and Support Center

How do I delete or rename a class?

Last Updated: Feb 05, 2016 12:09AM GMT
Renaming a Class

Go to the "My Classes" page (https://www.tes.com/lessons/class/all). When you hover over a class with your mouse, you will see a pencil icon show up to the left of the name. Click on this icon to rename your class.

Deleting a Class

Go to the "My Classes" page (https://www.tes.com/lessons/class/all). To delete a class, click the "X" that is to the right of the class name. If your students have canvases in the class, they will still be accessible to the students (they won't be deleted with the class).

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete