Help and Support Center

Can I edit/change my lesson after I share it?

Last Updated: Feb 03, 2016 11:56PM GMT
Yes, lessons can be edited after they are shared and these changes will be shown on the shared link. To edit lesson just click on the lesson title on the 'Lessons' page or open the lesson link and click Edit if you are the owner of the lesson.

Contact Us

help@blendspace.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete